gameterew.blogg.se

Pop n twinbee ebay
Pop n twinbee ebay






  • 4:47-5:08 = "Celebration", with a bit of added swing".
  • 3:59-4:47 = "World of Ice and Snow" verse and chorus.
  • 3:43-3:59 = guitar solo over an original section.
  • 3:27-3:43 = bass solo over an original section.
  • 2:51-3:27 = drum break into "Sunset over the Hills" verse and chorus.
  • 2:19-2:51 = "Green Hills - Blue Skies" second verse and chorus, converted into a swing rhythm.
  • 2:08-2:19 = guitar solo over an original section.
  • 1:41-2:08 = guitar solo over the chorus chords of "Distorted Fantasy".
  • pop n twinbee ebay

    1:16-1:41 = breakdown into a piano solo, played over the verse chords of "Distorted Fantasy" (the solo piano melody line is also a small nod to T-Square's " Omens of Love").0:10-0:34 = rest of the intro, taking the chords from the first verse of "Distorted Fantasy".I've kinda strayed away from that ELO style, but I've kept the title. Blue Sky", and, since one of the sources is called "Green Hills - Blue Skies", I've decided right from the start that the title is gonna be "Mr. My idea initially was to make a song in the style of ELO's "Mr. The only sequenced things are the drums and the doo-wops. Piano, synths, brass, and strings were played on my MIDI keyboard (with some quantization because I'm not that good at keys). Guitars, bass, and finger snaps are live. This is one of my more conservative covers, and it might be a bit too medley-ish for OCR standards but I hope that's not a dealbreaker. But luckily I managed to come up with something decent. That left me with very little time to actually record this, not to mention I was away from home during the holidays. Which meant I had to spend a huge part of the month listening to different soundtracks trying to find something decent I could cover, and when I found this game I had to again spend a lot of time on transcribing the sources.

    pop n twinbee ebay

    I have a list of some 30+ songs I plan to cover sometime in the future, and none of them was eligible for this theme. I said this over and over in DoD Discord, and I'll say it again here: 1994 was, in my opinion, the worst 90s year when it comes to video game soundtracks.

    pop n twinbee ebay

    The theme was 1994 Month, and I ended up placing 3rd. This was an entry for the MAGFest edition of Dwelling of Duels. "Sup, I haven't submitted one of these in a while. Blue Sky"-inspired jazzy/funky upbeat medley rock jam by Ivan Hakštok, arranging Konami shooter Pop'n TwinBee: Rainbow Bell Adventures: From Dwelling of Duels: 1994 Month comes this ELO/"Mr.








    Pop n twinbee ebay